The system of having four Houses has been designed to encourage healthy competition among students and to create a healthy growing environment. This leads each student of the House to constantly perform and strive to be better. Every child and teacher belongs to a House.

The Houses are named keeping in mind tradition of the land. Karma     Bhakti     Dnyan       Upasana

Each House has a House Mistress/House Master and Asst. House Mistress/Asst. House Master selected from the members of the staff and House Captain and Asst. House Captain amongst the students.

Together, the members of the Houses and the badge holders execute the day-to-day activities of the school. Assembly activities, festive celebrations , days of national/International importance are planned and executed in an interesting and effective manner both on the notice boards and on stage.


Morning Shift

Incharge : Mrs. Swati Ingalkar

Co-Incharge : Mr. Harish Dudhate.

Afternoon Shift

Incharge : Mrs. Ranjana Kondekar.

Co-Incharge : Mr. Rahul Majarkhede.


Morning Shift

Incharge : Mrs. Hushna Tayade.

Co-Incharge : Mr. Sanjay Patil

Afternoon Shift

Incharge : Mr. Sanjay Gupta.

Co-Incharge : Mrs. Swati Moon.


Morning Shift

Incharge : Mrs. Pranjali Vyas.

Co-Incharge : Mr. Anil Aasatkar.

Afternoon Shift

Incharge : Mr. Deepak Fusate.

Co-Incharge : Mrs. Vaishali Jain.


Morning Shift

Incharge : Mrs. Kavita Dehankar.

Co-Incharge : Mr. Nilesh Dhawale.

Afternoon Shift

Incharge : Mr. Satish Naik.

Co-Incharge : Mrs. Nisha Nimje.

.:: Upcoming Events ::.